To ensure your uninterrupted experience, all accounts are automatically renewed.
Cancel Automatic Renewal
You can set to automatically close your account at the end of your payment term.
Select the option "Close at the end of term" in your Virtual Mailbox when closing your account.
If you plan to use the service for a shorter period of time, consider changing your plans.
Please sign in to leave a comment.